Entsweb symbol

The entertainment & event management directory

Brookside Theatre

An award-winning, intimate 140-seat venue and Romford's first and only professional live arts venue.

About

WHAT'S ON

THE BEACH BOYS STORY
Fri 4 Aug 2017 - 8pm
£18 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/58015

COULD IT BE MAGIC - THE ULTIMATE TAKE THAT TRIBUTE
Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 8pm
£18 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/39721

TONY STOCKWELL
Thu 10 Aug 2017 - 8pm
£24 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/39719

THE SOUNDS OF THE SIXTIES
Fri 11 Aug 2017 - 8pm
£17 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60949

PURE QUEEN
Fri 18 Aug 2017 - 8pm
£18 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60951

LIFE COULD BE A DREAM - THE HIT MUSICAL COMEDY
Tue 5 - Sat 9 Sep 2017 - 8pm
£15 - £18
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/66903

MARC BOLAN 40TH ANNIVERSARY CONCERT feat. TooREX
Fri 22 Sep 2017 - 8pm
£18 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/39712

DEREK ACORAH
Thu 28 Sep 2017 - 8pm
£20 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60953

RICHARD DIGANCE
Fri 6 Oct 2017 - 8pm
£19 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/56619

ONLY FOOLS & BOYCIE - AN EVENING WITH JOHN CHALLIS
Thu 19 Oct 2017 - 8pm
£17.50 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/41027

TITTER YE NOT
Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 8pm
£14 - £16
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60955

THE GHOST TRAIN
Tue 31 Oct - Sat 4 Nov 2017 - 8pm
£13 - £16
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60957

A NIGHT AT SUN STUDIO
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - 8pm
£17 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60964

THE ELO ENCOUNTER
Sat 25 Nov 2017 - 8pm
£17 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/60968

WE THREE KINGS OF ROCK N ROLL
Fri 8 Dec 2017 - 8pm
£20 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/45254

FEELING GOOD - THE MICHAEL BUBLE SHOW
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - 8pm
£19.50 All tickets
https://thelittleboxoffice.com/brookside/event/view/68472

Area Served

Central London
East Central London
East London
Greater London
North London
North West London
South East London
South West London
West Central London
West London

Make an enquiry

Brookside Theatre
    • Brookside Theatre

Contact

21a Eastern Road
Romford
Essex
RM1 3NH

Tel: 01708755775
Email: [javascript protected email address]

Shortlist

Go to shortlist